Improving the soundtrack of your life

Audio One Live

Upcoming Events

February

Tuesday February 7

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Kelly Vaughan Duo at South Beach Grill

Wednesday February 8

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mike Oregano at Shadowlawn Eats

Tuesday February 14

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Mike Oregano at South Beach Crill

Wednesday February 15

10:30 pm – 11:30 pm
Andrew Hobbs at Shadowlawn Eats

Tuesday February 21

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Zane Shenk at South Beach Grill

Wednesday February 22

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Rick Bozart at Shadowlawn Eats

Tuesday February 28

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Beth Turner Farewell Show at South Beach Grill

March

Wednesday March 1

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Mike Gohmbas at Shadowlawn Eats

Tuesday March 7

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Kristi K at South Beach Grill

Wednesday March 8

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Cody Browning at Shadowlawn Eats

Tuesday March 14

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Dave Johnson at South Beach Grill

Wednesday March 15

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Tbd at Shadowlawn

Tuesday March 21

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Trevor Daniel at South Beach Grill

Wednesday March 22

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Rare Decade at Shadowlawn Eats

Kelly Vaughn Duo At South Beach Grill

February 7 @ 9:00 pm - February 8 @ 12:00 am

Mike Oregano at Shadowlawn Eats

February 8 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mike Oregano at South Beach Crill

February 14 @ 9:00 pm - February 15 @ 12:00 am

Andrew Hobbs at Shadowlawn Eats

February 15 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Our Local Partners

Headquartered in Virginia Beach, Virginia, Audio One have several locations for your convenience. Visit one of our stores in Virginia Beach, Norfolk, Chesapeake, or Newport News. No matter where you are in Hampton Roads, you are never more than 20 minutes away from an Audio One store!

Virginia Beach

2738 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Mon – Fri: 10am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 6pm
Sun: closed
(757) 321-0770

Chesapeake

1001 N. Battlefield Blvd.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Mon – Fri: 10am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 6pm
Sun: closed
(757) 436-7910

Norfolk

894 E. Little Creek Rd
Norfolk, VA 23518
Mon – Fri: 10am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 6pm
Sun: closed
(757) 588-2102

Newport News

311 Ed Wright Ln
Newport News, VA 23606
Mon – Fri: 10am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 6pm
Sun: closed
(757) 249-0082