Improving the soundtrack of your life

Audio One Live

Upcoming Events

October

Saturday October 1

7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Dave Johnson and The Truth at Holiday Trav-L-Park

Tuesday October 4

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
John Zontini at South Beach Grill

Wednesday October 5

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Cody Browning at Shadowlawn Eats

Tuesday October 11

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Dave Johnson at South Beach Grill

Wednesday October 12

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Tim Branson at Shadowlawn Eats

Tuesday October 18

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
Trevor Daniel at South Beach Grill

Wednesday October 19

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Rick Bozart at Shadowlawn Eats

Tuesday October 25

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
TBD at South Beach Grill

Wednesday October 26

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
A Rare Decade (Duo) at Shadowlawn Eats

Saturday October 29

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Dave Johnson at Shadowlawn Halloween Party

November

Tuesday November 1

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
TBD at South Beach Grill

Wednesday November 2

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Jan and Charlie at Shadowlawn Eats

Tuesday November 8

9:00 pm – 12:00 am
TBD at South Beach Grill

Wednesday November 9

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
TBD at Shadowlawn Eats

Friday November 11

4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
DJ Baby Brett at Oceanfront Eats

Kick Off event for VA Beach Jeep Fest. Food and drink specials for registered participants of the event.

Saturday November 12

2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Zane Shenk at Oceanfront Eats

VA Beach Jeep Fest entertainment. Food and drink specials for guests registered to the event.

John Zontini at South Beach Grill

October 4 @ 9:00 pm - October 5 @ 12:00 am

Cody Browning at Shadowlawn Eats

October 5 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Dave Johnson at South Beach Grill

October 11 @ 9:00 pm - October 12 @ 12:00 am

Tim Branson at Shadowlawn Eats

October 12 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Our Local Partners

Headquartered in Virginia Beach, Virginia, Audio One have several locations for your convenience. Visit one of our stores in Virginia Beach, Norfolk, Chesapeake, or Newport News. No matter where you are in Hampton Roads, you are never more than 20 minutes away from an Audio One store!

Virginia Beach

2738 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Mon – Fri: 10am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 6pm
Sun: closed
(757) 321-0770

Map Directions

Chesapeake

1001 N. Battlefield Blvd.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Mon – Fri: 10am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 6pm
Sun: closed
(757) 436-7910

Map Directions

Norfolk

894 E. Little Creek Rd
Norfolk, VA 23518
Mon – Fri: 10am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 6pm
Sun: closed
(757) 588-2102

Map Directions

Newport News

311 Ed Wright Ln
Newport News, VA 23606
Mon – Fri: 10am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 6pm
Sun: closed
(757) 249-0082

Map Directions